Softball

SAN ANTONIO JUCO TOURNAMENT

Fri, Jan. 31   TBA

Sat, Feb 1       TBA

Tue, Feb. 4       S.W. Assemblies of God*         Athens              2 p.m.  DH

Wed, Feb. 5      Connors State*                      Athens                Noon  DH

Sat, Feb. 8        Hesston*                               Athens                Noon  DH

Wed, Feb. 12    Hinds                                     Raymond, MS     2 p.m. DH

SUN CHIEF CLASSIC

Fri, Feb. 14      Shelton State/Snead College           Gulf Shores, AL     9 a.m./1:30 p.m.

Sat, Feb. 15      Wallace Dothan/GA Highlands        Gulf Shores, AL      9 a.m./11:15 a.m.

Wed, Feb. 19    Mississippi Delta/SW Mississippi      Moorhead, MS    10:30 a.m./12:45 p.m.

MCC RUSH INVITATIONAL

Fri, Feb. 21      East Central/LSU Eunice/Hinds       Meridan, MS      9 a.m./11 a.m./3 p.m.

Sat, Feb. 22      East Mississippi/MS Gulf Coast      Meridan, MS      9 a.m./11 a.m.

Fri, Feb. 28      El Paso CC*                        Athens                                 2 p.m. DH

Sat, Feb. 29      El Paso CC*                       Athens                                10 a.m. DH

Fri, Mar. 6       Texas College                      Tyler                                   2 p.m.  DH

Sat, Mar. 7       Frank Philips College*         Athens                                 11 a.m. DH

Sat, Mar. 14     Navarro*                           Athens                                  1 p.m. DH

Wed, Mar. 18   Northeast Texas                Mt. Pleasant                            1 p.m. DH

Sat, Mar. 21     Angelina                            Lufkin                                   1 p.m.  DH

Mon, Mar. 23   Paris*                                 Athens                                  1 p.m.  DH

Wed, Mar. 25    Kilgore*                             Athens                                 1. p.m.  DH

Sat, Mar. 28      Tyler                                 Tyler                                     1 p.m.  DH  

Wed, Apr. 1       Bossier Parish*                 Athens                                  1 p.m.  DH

Sat, Apr. 4         Paris                                 Paris                                    1 p.m.  DH

Wed, Apr. 8       Navarro                           Corsicana                               1 p.m.  DH

Sat. Apr. 11       Northeast Texas*             Athens                                   1 p.m.  DH

Wed, Apr. 15     Angelina*                         Athens                                  1 p.m.  DH

Sat, Apr. 18       Kilgore                             Kilgore                                  1 p.m.  DH  

Wed, Apr. 22     Tyler*                               Athens                                  1 p.m.  DH

Sat, Apr. 25        Bossier Parish                Bossier City, LA                        1 p.m.  DH

May 8-11        REGION XIV TOURNAMENT        TBA

May 20-23     NJCAA TOURNAMENT             St. George, UT

* = Home game

Recommended for you