Contact Us

Contact Us:

 Athens Daily Review
201 S. Prairieville
PO Box 32
Athens, Texas 75751
Office: 903-675-5626
Fax: 903-675-9450

Lange Svehlak - Publisher – publisher@athensreview.com

Michael Kormos - Editor – editor@athensreview.com

Rich Flowers – Reporter – rflowers@athensreview.com

Shelli Parker – Reporter – sparker@athensreview.com

Blaine Clamon – Sports – bclamon@athensreview.com

Charlotte Whitaker – Circulation – circmanager@athensreview.com

Cary Reeve – Advertising – creeve@athensreview.com

Jim Rogers – Advertising – jrogers@athensreview.com

Vicky Cole – Production – production@athensreview.com

Anita Alexander – Classifieds – adrclass@athensreview.com

Rhonda Garcia – Advertising Assistant – adrretail@athensreview.com

Kirk Holloway – Distribution

 

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

Teddy L. Bilke, age 87, passed away Monday, November 18, 2019 in Athens, Texas after a lengthy illness. Ted was born July 28, 1932 in Seneca, Missouri, the son of Herman Clay and Grace Pauline (Williams) Bilke. He attended Warren's Branch School and Joplin Junior College where he made life-l…