You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Contact Us:

 Athens Daily Review
201 S. Prairieville
PO Box 32
Athens, Texas 75751
Office: 903-675-5626
Fax: 903-675-9450

 

 

Lange Svehlak - Publisher – publisher@athensreview.com

Michael Kormos - Editor – editor@athensreview.com

Rich Flowers – Reporter – rflowers@athensreview.com

Shelli Parker – Reporter – sparker@athensreview.com

Blaine Clamon – Sports – bclamon@athensreview.com

Charlotte Whitaker – Circulation – circmanager@athensreview.com

Kim Walker – Advertising – kwalker@athensreview.com

Vicky Cole – Production – production@athensreview.com

Anita Alexander – Classifieds – adrclass@athensreview.com

Rhonda Garcia – Advertising Assistant – adrretail@athensreview.com

Kirk Holloway – Distribution

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

A memorial service for Billy Wayne Knight will be held at 1:30 p.m. on Saturday, June 22, 2019, at Grace Community Church located at 3215 Old Jacksonville Hwy, Tyler, Texas. Bill was born in Athens, Texas in 1938 to parents, Wilson Knight and Mary Lou Knight. He was 80 years old at the time …