Malakoff High School

The Malakoff High School Theatre Troupe took silver at the state one-act play contest with its "946-The Amazing Story of Adolphus Tips." Bottom row, from left, are Abby Burns, Brykell Killingsworth, Kinsey Leis, Clayton Webb, Jacey Harwell and Na'Zajia Walker. Second row, from left, are Director Ariel Smith, Samantha Hurst, Eduardo Rivas, Evan Dunacusky, Christine Hurst, Daniel Cardenas, Ethan Dunacusky, Gabby Matthews, Autumn Montgomery, Brisa Mitchell, Directors Jessica Bentley, and Chand Bentley. And top row, from left, are Hayden Thomas, Avery Kifer, Haven Thompson, Jaxon Stubblefield, Michela Lang, Joe Alvarado, Matthew Hilliard, Dylan Speake, Alejandro Garcia, Marrisa Sanford and Kameron Woods.